The Grand Ballroom of the FSU Alumni Center was the perfect venue for the finale of FSUBAA Reunion 2012. Brunch cuisine was provided by Andrew’s. The award presentations were: Scholarships – Ms. Samara Hicks, Ms. Jada Jones, and Ms. Delese White; Outstanding Student: Mr. Carl Sharpe (also 2012 Homecoming Chief); Outstanding Faculty: Dr. Maxine Motgomery. The Young Alumni Movement provided the winning video presentation for their 2012 scholarship recipient Ms. Ireti Ojomo. The food was blessed by 2011 Scholarship Recipient Mr. Joshua Berrian, and Greetings from the President’s Office were provided by Dr. Tom Jennings, VP University Advancement. The food provided sustinence for the brief, chilly walk, with FSU Police escort, to the Integration Statue.

Reunion 2012 – Sunday Inspirational Awards Brunch